Contact Us

B & J Air & Pump
P.O. Box 1846
Alice, TX 78333
Phone: (800) 580-3091

Rental Division
Johnny V. 361-701-2201
johnny@bjairpump.com
John II V. 361-227-3091
john2@bjairpump.com
Robelin 361-701-1563
robelin@bjairpump.com

Office
Anna & Cindy 361-664-3091
Michelle office@bjairpump.com
billing@bjairpump.com

Sales
Javier C. 361-701-2202
Lupe 361-701-6233
luper@bjairpump.com

Supply Division
Danny Piaz 361-460-1007
dpaiz@bjairpump.com
Office/Billing 361-664-5495
bjairpump2003@yahoo.com

Email Us

If you would like more information about us or our services please fill
out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Press the "Send" button when finished.
Items with (*) are required.
 
Your Contact Information
 
*Name:  
Phone:  
*E-mail:  

Comments: